AMALYZE

AMALYZE Shield: Your tool for Amazon

You are a merchant on Amazon or would like to become one? You are looking for new products that have potential? You would like to know which brand products are already sold by which dealers or by Amazon itself, at what price and whether they are available per Prime or not? Which products have the best BSRs on Amazon? How good is the listing of your competitors? With which relevant keywords you can improve your own listings? Which keyword synonyms are still relevant for your ASINs? Which ASINs are bestsellers in their subcategory? Which similar products already exist from competitors and how prices and BSR of Amazon products have developed in the past?

AMALZYE Shield helps you quickly with all these questions. If you are already selling on Amazon, we will also show you how reviews and ratings are developing, which product is already ranked for which keywords, what the average prices of the top 100 ranked Amazon products are for a specific keyword, and whether sponsored product ads or brand ads are already being placed on these keywords.

For the management of your brand or as an Amazon Vendor we show you in about 9 million available and comprehensive analyses which sellers offer which brand products, how the prices and buyboxes are distributed and also which brands have the better performance compared to others on Amazon.

AMALYZE Shield, Amazon Tool for FBA entrepreneurs, Amazon Seller and Amazon Vendors

Amazon Products in Monitoring

amazon tool amalyze, made in germany - united states of amarica, usa - amazon.com
0
Mio.
amazon.com
0
Mio.
amazon.de
Italien - amazon.it
0
Mio.
amazon.it
Frankreich - amazon.fr
0
Mio.
amazon.fr
England - amazon.co.uk
0
Mio.
amazon.co.uk
Spanien - amazon.es
0
Mio.
amazon.es

Amazon Keywords in Monitoring

amazon tool amalyze, made in germany - united states of amarica, usa - amazon.com
0
Mio.
amazon.com
0
Mio.
amazon.de
Italien - amazon.it
0
Mio.
amazon.it
Frankreich - amazon.fr
0
Mio.
amazon.fr
England - amazon.co.uk
0
Mio.
amazon.co.uk
Spanien - amazon.es
0
Mio.
amazon.es
star

Private labels, manufacturers, sellers

AMALYZE Shield is particularly suitable for private labels, manufacturers and retailers who sell products on the Amazon Marketplace through the Amazon Vendor Program or even as Amazon Seller themselves. AMALYZE Shield allows you to quickly identify new products, monitor your ASINs, optimize your Amazon listings or evaluate entire brand or seller portfolios.

school

Amazon Starter

You want to start with Amazon FBA and sell on the Amazon marketplace, are looking for suitable products and want to build up a passive additional income? You still have no idea which products could work well? You want to optimize your products perfectly before the listing? Then AMALYZE Shield is just the right tool to start your Amazon business!

Research Module

In the AMALYZE Shield Research Module you can search for Amazon products, find keywords from Amazon for your listings, determine the search intention of Amazon customers in real time from Amazon Suggests, set up notifications on Amazon products, or individually analyze Amazon products and the Amazon SERPs for a keyword.

search

Produkt Research

Let’s be honest: How many ASINs would you like to have available in your tool for Amazon to analyze your products? Or to search for new FBA ideas or interesting merchandise during an Amazon product search? Only the Amazon Top Sellers? Or also the newcomer ASINs, which have just started and still show early trends, which you can use for orientation? If one had one wish free, one would of course say: “Preferably all of them! – Well, we see it the same way. Learn more about AMALYZE product research

opacity

Produkt Analysis

Here you can find out all the details about how to analyze and visualize important Amazon KPIs of your Amazon products or those of your competitors on the five major European Amazon marketplaces with AMALYZE Shield, our tool for Amazon: Everything from A for AMASCORE, our organic visibility index for Amazon products, to K for keyword rankings of Amazon products, and P for price monitoring, to V for checking variants in terms of performance and key figures. This is where the Deep Dive into all ASIN data comes in, which you can think of as Amazon Seller
or Amazon Vendor you’ve always wanted. Learn more about the AMALYZE product analysis

find_in_page

Keyword Research

Keywords are the linchpin of everything on Amazon. Every search for a product starts for Amazon users willing to buy with a keyword search in the world’s largest product search engine. We monitor them all for you. In the AMALYZE Shield database you can currently find almost 69 million meaningful keywords or keyword phrases from the five major European Amazon marketplaces. From now on, you can access them at any time and analyze them down to the last detail. Learn more about AMALYZE Keyword Research

visibility

Keyword Analysis

If you click on a keyword in the results of the keyword research, you will find a niche analysis of the keyword for all keyword search results in AMALYZE Shield and always the top 100 Amazon products ranked in the respective marketplace – If there are less than 100 products on Amazon for the keyword, the list of ASINs is of course correspondingly shorter. To make it short: Here you get a complete evaluation of all relevant ASINs that are available in the corresponding keyword niche, which are not available in this form anywhere else. Learn more about the AMALYZE keyword analysis

lightbulb_outline

Amazon Suggest Analysis

The Suggest Analysis integrates the functionality of the keyword AMALYZER of our Chrome Extension into the Shield interface – and brings even more extra features. You can now make the real search intention of Amazon customers from the five European Amazon marketplaces monitored so far visible directly in Shield (We thought it might be more convenient for you to do your work in one browser window instead of several). You can now also find out if certain terms appear in the Suggest results and in which context. As part of keyword research or preparing for PPC campaigns, this is an extremely powerful tool. Learn more about the AMALYZE Suggest Analysis

add_alert

Notifications

With AMALYZE Shield you can set your Amazon Notifications tool to notify you about any Amazon product available in our database. As soon as we discover changes in the ASINs you defined, you’ll know about them – and in a very timely manner: not after weeks, by a silly coincidence, when your sales slump like maybe before, or sometimes not at all. The Shield Notifications are an extremely powerful tool for your Amazon business. The notification function is part of the research module in Shield. Learn more about AMALYZE Notifications

360

ASIN Reverse Lookup

How can you quickly and easily find out what your competitors’ Amazon products rank in comparison to your ASINS? Or which keywords other sellers may have used in their content or backend and are therefore more visible with their products on the Amazon marketplace than you are? How can you easily and simply find keyword synonyms? How can you find out for your Amazon SEO, which keywords certain ASINs use to make the most sales? Here comes the good news: Our ASIN Reverse Lookup is a real killer application, because here you can find all this data! Learn more about the AMALYZE Reverse Lookup

Analytics Module

In the AMALYZE Shield Analysis module you get access to our Amazon brand and seller analysis. There we keep a huge amount of data for you, which you will need for brand management or competitor analysis. With the Analysis Module you can also evaluate the portfolios you have individually compiled from ASINs.

shopping_cart

Seller Analysis

Even if you as a seller on Amazon offer more than one brand or private label, you need an overview of your entire portfolio at all times. In our Amazon Seller Analysis we summarize all important data to a detailed overview and help you to manage your Amazon business much better. From now on, you no longer have to rely on your “gut feeling” or half-finished reports: Here is the facts for you as a seller – or a complete analysis of your competitors. Just as you like. Learn more about the AMALYZE Seller Analysis

face

Brand Analysis

So that you, as an Amazon vendor, brand owner or brand manufacturer, can always keep an eye on your complete portfolio, the brand analysis in AMALYZE Shield automatically summarizes all relevant KPIs in one place. For the first time ever, you can compare the visibility and performance of your brand with other brands in a completely transparent manner. The effects of your own brand management strategy are just as visible here as any intervention by Amazon or other retailers who also offer the items of the brand under analysis. Learn more about the AMALYZE Seller Analysis

style

Portfolios

AMALYZE Shield allows you to create static or dynamic portfolios of individually selected ASINs or ASINs that are displayed as results of a filter query. This gives you a complete picture of all Amazon KPIs available in Shield from the moment of creation – for a specific project, the launch of a product group, as a data basis for you as a vendor or Amazon agency.Learn more about AMALYZE Portfolios

Advertising Module

With the AMALYZE Shield Advertising module you can currently, after connecting the Advertising API with Shield, already create campaigns for
Evaluate Amazon Sponsored Product Ads in the Shield interface.

remove_red_eye

Sponsored Product Ads

With AMALYZE Shield it is already possible for Amazon sellers and Amazon vendors to visualize and evaluate sponsored product ad campaigns in the user interface of our tool for Amazon. As soon as you connect your Advertising API with Shield, we read all your active campaign data for the five European marketplaces retroactively for the last 60 days and these are then conveniently displayed in the Shield interface – We start top down related to all your campaigns, down to the impressions, clicks, ad spend, revenue and ACoS of each individual ad group.Learn more about the Sponsored Products

Inventar Module

With the AMALYZE Shield Advertising module you can currently, after connecting the Advertising API with Shield, already create campaigns for
Evaluate Amazon Sponsored Product Ads in the Shield interface.

work

Inventory Analysis

Do you know by heart how many ASINs you have as a seller on Amazon? Or how many SKUs are currently divided into? And even more important: What is the current buybox quota of all your ASINs? On the individual Amazon marketplaces? For which SKUs has Amazon currently taken the buybox from you, even though you might be selling the products all by yourself? Which of your Amazon products currently does not rank for any keyword on the marketplace, although it has a stock? Is there an accumulation of unsaleable stock in the FBA warehouse that should be taken care of? With the inventory module in Shield, you as an Amazon Seller always have a complete overview. Learn more about AMALYZE inventory analysis

AMALYZE Pulse

AMALYZE Pulse helps you to keep track of recent changes in the algorithm or in the search behaviour of the users.

timeline

SERP Volatility

The better a product ranks to a keyword, the more likely it is that Amazon customers will find and possibly buy it. However, the rankings of Amazon products for certain keywords are subject to permanent fluctuations – the SERPs are therefore more or less volatile. With the AMALYZE Pulse function in Shield, it is now possible for the first time to really measure the SERP volatility within the main Amazon categories and thus answer the question: Is it me that my listings are losing ground, is the market changing massively or is Amazon currently turning its algorithm? More about Pulse SERP Volatility

trending_up

AMALYZE Trends

With the introduction of AMALYZE Trends it is possible to compare the demand for specific keywords over time. Is Nike searched for more often than Adidas? When do users start looking for Advent calendars? What is more important to users: bracelets or key rings? AMALYZE Shield examines user behavior and uses complex algorithms to calculate the search volume and compare it over time. This way you never miss a trend again. More about AMALYZE Trends

Be in good neighborhood with our clients

What Our Users Say

Office Munich (Germany)

Office Miami (U.S.A)

Menu

AMALYZE

AMALYZE Shield: Dein Tool für Amazon

Du bist Händler auf Amazon oder möchtest es werden? Du bist auf der Suche nach neuen Produkten, die Potenzial haben? Du würdest gerne wissen, welche Markenprodukte von welchen Händlern oder von Amazon selbst schon verkauft werden, zu welchem Preis und ob sie per Prime verfügbar sind oder nicht? Welche Produkte die besten BSRs auf Amazon haben? Wie gut das Listing Deiner Konkurrenten ist? Mit welchen relevanten Keywords Du Deine eigenen Listings verbessern kannst? Welche Keyword-Synonyme noch relevant sind für Deine ASINs? Welche ASINs Bestseller sind in ihrer Unterkategorie? Welche ähnlichen Produkte es von Mitbewerbern schon gibt und wie sich Preise und BSR von Amazon Produkten in der Vergangenheit entwickelt haben?

AMALZYE Shield hilft Dir bei all diesen Fragen schnell weiter. Wenn Du schon auf Amazon verkaufst, dann zeigen wir Dir auch, wie sich Rezensionen und Ratings entwickeln, welches Produkt schon zu welchen Keywords rankt, wie hoch die Durchschnittspreise der Top 100 gerankten Amazon Produkte zu einem bestimmten Keyword sind, und ob auf diese Keywords schon Sponsored Product Ads oder Brand Ads geschaltet werden.

Für die Führung Deiner Marke oder als Amazon Vendor zeigen wir Dir in rund 9 Millionen verfügbaren und umfassenden Analysen, welche Seller welche Markenprodukte anbieten, wie die Preise und Buyboxen dabei verteilt sind und auch, welche Marken im Vergleich zu anderen auf Amazon die bessere Performance aufweisen.

AMALYZE Shield, Amazon Tool für FBA Händler, Amazon Seller und Vendoren

Amazon Produkte im Monitoring

amazon tool amalyze, made in germany - united states of amarica, usa - amazon.com
0
Mio.
amazon.com
0
Mio.
amazon.de
Italien - amazon.it
0
Mio.
amazon.it
Frankreich - amazon.fr
0
Mio.
amazon.fr
England - amazon.co.uk
0
Mio.
amazon.co.uk
Spanien - amazon.es
0
Mio.
amazon.es

Amazon Keywords im Monitoring

amazon tool amalyze, made in germany - united states of amarica, usa - amazon.com
0
Mio.
amazon.com
0
Mio.
amazon.de
Italien - amazon.it
0
Mio.
amazon.it
Frankreich - amazon.fr
0
Mio.
amazon.fr
England - amazon.co.uk
0
Mio.
amazon.co.uk
Spanien - amazon.es
0
Mio.
amazon.es
star

Eigenmarken, Hersteller, Händler

AMALYZE Shield ist besonders geeignet für Eigenmarken, Hersteller und Händler, die über das Amazon Vendor-Programm oder selbst als Amazon Seller Produkte auf dem Amazon Marktplatz verkaufen. AMALYZE Shield bietet Dir die Möglichkeit, schnell neue Produkte zu identifizieren, Deine ASINs zu überwachen, Deine Amazon Listings zu optimieren oder ganze Marken- oder Seller Portfolios auszuwerten.

school

Amazon Starter

Du möchtest mit Amazon FBA und dem Verkauf auf dem Amazon Marktplatz beginnen, bist auf der Suche nach passenden Produkten und möchtest Dir ein passives Nebeneinkommen aufbauen? Du hast noch keine Ahnung, welche Produkte gut funktionieren könnten? Vor dem Listing willst Du Deine Artikel perfekt optimieren? Dann ist AMALYZE Shield genau das richtige Tool für den Start in Dein Amazon Business!

Recherche Modul

Im AMALYZE Shield Recherche Modul kannst Du nach Amazon Produkten recherchieren, Keywords aus Amazon für Deine Listings finden, aus den Amazon Suggests in Echtzeit die Suchintention von Amazon Kunden ermitteln, Dir Benachrichtigungen auf Amazon Produkte einrichten, oder Amazon Produkte und die Amazon SERPs zu einem Keywords individuell analysieren.

search

Produkt Recherche

Mal Hand aufs Herz: Wieviele ASINs hättest Du in Deinem Tool für Amazon am liebsten für eine Analyse Deiner Produkte zur Verfügung? Oder um bei einer Amazon Produktrecherche nach neuen FBA-Ideen oder interessanter Handelsware zu Suchen? Nur die Amazon Top Seller? Oder auch die Newcomer ASINs, welche gerade erst gestartet sind und noch frühe Trends abbilden, an denen man sich orientieren kann? Hätte man einen Wunsch frei, würde man natürlich sagen: “Am liebsten alle!” – Nun, wir sehen das genau so. Mehr über die AMALYZE Produkt Recherche erfahren

opacity

Produkt Analyse

Hier erfährst Du alle Details über die Möglichkeiten, wichtige Amazon KPIs Deiner Amazon Produkte oder die Deiner Konkurrenten auf den fünf großen europäischen Amazon Marktplätzen mit AMALYZE Shield, unserem Tool für Amazon, zu analysieren und sichtbar zu machen: Alles von A wie AMASCORE, unserem organischen Sichtbarkeits-Index für Amazon Produkte, über K wie Keyword Rankings von Amazon Produkten auswerten und P wie Preisüberwachung, bis hin zu V wie Varianten hinsichtlich Performance und Kennzahlen überprüfen. Hier kommt der Deep Dive in alle ASIN-Daten, den Du Dir als Amazon Seller
oder Amazon Vendor schon immer gewünscht hast. Mehr über die AMALYZE Produkt Analyse erfahren.

find_in_page

Keyword Recherche

Keywords sind auf Amazon der Dreh- und Angelpunkt für alles. Jede Suche nach einem Produkt startet für kaufwillige Amazon Nutzer mit einer Keyword-Suche in der größten Produktsuchmaschine der Welt. Wir überwachen Sie alle für Dich. In der AMALYZE Shield Datenbank findest Du derzeit knapp 69 Millionen sinnvolle Keywords bzw. Keyword-Phrasen der fünf großen europäischen Amazon Marktplätzen und Du kannst ab jetzt darauf jederzeit zugreifen und sie bis ins letzte Detail analysieren. Mehr über die AMALYZE Keyword Recherche erfahren

visibility

Keyword Analyse

Wenn Du in den Ergebnissen der Keyword Recherche auf ein Keyword klickst, findest Du dort zu allen Keyword-Suchergebnissen in AMALYZE Shield eine Nischenanalyse des Keywords und immer die Top 100 dazu auf dem jeweils untersuchten Marktplatz gerankten Amazon Produkte – Sofern für das Keyword weniger als 100 Produkte auf Amazon vorhanden sind, ist die Liste der ASINs natürlich entsprechend kürzer. Um es kurz zu machen: Du bekommst hier eine lückenlose Auswertung aller relevanter ASINs, die in der entsprechenden Keyword-Nische vorhanden sind, welche es in dieser Form nirgendwo sonst gibt. Mehr über die AMALYZE Keyword Analyse erfahren

lightbulb_outline

Amazon Suggest Analyse

Die Suggest Analyse integriert die Funktionalität des Keyword AMALYZERS unserer Chrome Extension in die Shield Oberfläche – und bringt noch weitere extra Features mit. Du kannst damit jetzt die reale Suchintention von Amazon Kunden aus den bisher fünf überwachten europäischen Amazon Marktplätzen direkt in Shield sichtbar machen (Wir dachten uns, es könnte praktischer für Dich sein, Deine Arbeit in nur einem Browser Fenster zu erledigen, statt in mehreren). Du kannst jetzt auch herausfinden, ob in den Suggest Ergebnissen bestimmte Begriffe überhaupt auftauchen und in welchem Zusammenhang. Als Teil der Keyword-Recherche oder der Vorbereitung von PPC-Kampagnen ist dies ein extrem mächtiges Werkzeug. Mehr über die AMALYZE Suggest Analyse erfahren

add_alert

Benachrichtigungen

Mit AMALYZE Shield kannst Du Dir in Deinem Tool für Amazon Benachrichtigungen auf jedes beliebige Amazon Produkt setzen, welches in unserer Datenbank verfügbar ist. Sobald wir Änderungen an den von Dir definierten ASINs entdecken, erfährst Du davon – und zwar sehr zeitnah: nicht nach Wochen, durch einen dummen Zufall, wenn Deine Verkäufe einbrechen wie vielleicht bisher, oder manchmal gar nicht. Die Shield Notifications sind ein extrem mächtiges Hilfsmittel für Dein Amazon Business. Die Benachrichtigungs-Funktion ist Teil des Recherche Moduls in Shield. Mehr über die AMALYZE Benachrichtungen erfahren

360

ASIN Reverse Lookup

Wie lässt sich schnell und einfach herausfinden, wozu die Amazon Produkte Deiner Mitbewerber im Vergleich zu Deinen ASINS ranken? Oder welche Keywords andere Seller möglicherweise in ihrem Content bzw. im Backend verbaut haben, und daher mit ihren Produkten auf dem Amazon Marktplatz sichtbarer sind, als Du? Wie kannst Du leicht und einfach Keyword Synonyme finden? Wie lässt sich für Dein Amazon SEO in Erfahrung bringen, über welche Keywords bestimmte ASINs den meisten Umsatz machen? Hier kommen die guten Neuigkeiten: Unser ASIN Reverse Lookup ist eine echte Killer-Applikation, denn hier findest Du all diese Daten!. Mehr über die AMALYZE Reverse Lookup erfahren

Analyse Modul

Im AMALYZE Shield Analyse Modul bekommst Du Zugang zu unseren Amazon Marken- und Seller-Analysen. Dort halten wir eine riesige Menge an Daten für Dich vor, die Du zur Führung von Marken oder für eine Konkurrenz-Analyse brauchen wirst. Mit dem Analyse-Modul lassen sich auch die von Dir individuell aus ASINs zusammengestellten Portfolios auswerten.

shopping_cart

Verkäufer Analyse

Auch wenn Du als Verkäufer auf Amazon mehr als eine Marke oder Eigenmarke anbietest, brauchst Du zu jeder Zeit eine Übersicht über Dein ganzes Portfolio. In unserer Amazon Seller Analyse fassen wir Dir darum alle wichtigen Daten zu einem detaillierten Gesamtüberblick zusammen und helfen Dir so dabei, Dein Amazon Business viel besser zu steuern. Ab jetzt musst Du Dich nicht mehr auf Dein “Bauchgefühl” verlassen oder auf halbfertige Reports: Hier ist die Faktenlage für Dich als Seller – oder eine komplette Analyse Deiner Mitbewerber. Ganz wie Du möchtest. Mehr über die AMALYZE Verkäufer Analyse erfahren

face

Marken Analyse

Damit Du auch als Amazon Vendor, Markeneigner oder Markenhersteller Dein komplettes Portfolio jederzeit im Blick hast, fasst Dir die Marken-Analyse in AMALYZE Shield alle relevanten KPIs automatisch an einem Ort zusammen. Damit lässt sich die Sichtbarkeit und die Performance Deiner Marke erstmals jederzeit auch mit anderen Marken völlig transparent vergleichen. Die Auswirkungen der eigenen Markenführungs-Strategie werden hier ebenso sichtbar, wie ein Eingreifen seitens Amazon oder anderer Händler, welche die Artikel der untersuchte Marke ebenfalls anbieten. Mehr über die AMALYZE Verkäufer Analyse erfahren

style

Portfolios

Mit AMALYZE Shield kannst Du Dir in Deinem Tool für Amazon einzeln ausgewählte ASINs oder ASINs, welche bei einer Filterabfrage als Ergebnis angezeigt werden zu statischen oder dynamischen Portfolios zusammenstellen. Damit bekommst Du ab dem Zeitpunkt der Erstellung ein lückenloses Bild aller in Shield verfügbaren Amazon KPIs – für ein bestimmtes Projekt, den Launch einer Produktgruppe, als Datengrundlage für Dich als Vendor oder Amazon Agentur.Mehr über die AMALYZE Portfolios erfahren

Advertising Modul

Mit dem AMALYZE Shield Advertising Modul kannst Du aktuell nach Verbindung der Advertising API mit Shield schon Kampagnen für
Amazon Sponsored Product Ads in der Shield Oberfläche auswerten.

remove_red_eye

Sponsored Products

Mit AMALYZE Shield ist es für Amazon Seller und Amazon Vendoren jetzt schon möglich, Sponsored Product Ad Kampagnen in der Nutzeroberfläche unseres Tools für Amazon sichtbar zu machen und auszuwerten. Sobald Du Deine Advertising API mit Shield verbindest, lesen wir alle Deine aktiven Kampagnen-Daten für die fünf europäischen Marktplätze rückwirkend für die letzten 60 Tage ein und diese werden Dir dann komfortabel in der Shield Oberfläche angezeigt – Wir starten Top Down bezogen auf alle Deine Kampagnen, bis hinunter zu den Einblendungen, Klicks, Werbeausgaben, dem Umsatz und dem ACoS jeder einzelnen Anzeigengruppe.Mehr über die Sponsored Products erfahren

Inventar Modul

Mit dem AMALYZE Shield Advertising Modul kannst Du aktuell nach Verbindung der Advertising API mit Shield schon Kampagnen für
Amazon Sponsored Product Ads in der Shield Oberfläche auswerten.

work

Inventaranalyse

Weißt Du auswendig, wieviele ASINs Du als Seller auf Amazon im Bestand hast? Oder auf wieviele SKUs sich das momentan aufteilt? Und noch viel wichtiger: Wie hoch ist aktuell eigentlich die Buybox-Quote all Deiner ASINs? Auf den einzelnen Amazon Marktplätzen? Bei welchen SKUs hat Dir Amazon momentan die Buybox entzogen, obwohl Du die Produkte vielleicht ganz alleine verkaufst? Welches Deiner Amazon Produkte rankt aktuell auf dem Marktplatz zu keinem Keyword, obwohl es einen Bestand hat? Sammelt sich irgendwo gerade unverkäuflicher Bestand im FBA-Lager an, um den man sich besser mal kümmern sollte? Mit dem Inventar-Modul in Shield hast Du als Amazon Seller immer einen kompletten Überblick. Mehr über die AMALYZE Inventar Analyse erfahren

AMALYZE Pulse

AMALYZE Pulse hilft Dir, immer den Überblick über aktuelle Änderungen im Algorithmus oder im Suchverhalten der Nutzer zu behalten.

timeline

SERP Volatilität

Je besser ein Produkt zu einem Keyword rankt, desto eher wird es von Amazon Kunden gefunden und möglicherweise auch gekauft. Die Rankings von Amazon Produkten zu bestimmten Keywords sind jedoch permanenten Schwankungen unterworfen – die SERPs sind also mehr oder weniger volatil. Mit der AMALYZE Pulse Funktion in Shield ist es nun erstmals möglich, die SERP-Volatilität innerhalb der Amazon Haupt-Kategorien wirklich zu messen und damit die Frage beantworten: Liegt es an mir, dass meine Listings an Boden verlieren, verändert sich massiv der Markt oder dreht Amazon gerade am Algorithmus? Mehr über Pulse SERP Volatilität

trending_up

AMALYZE Trends

Mit Einführung von AMALYZE Trends ist es möglich, die Nachfrage nach bestimmten Keywords im Zeitverlauf gegenüber zu stellen. Wird Nike öfter gesucht als Adidas? Wann beginnen die Nutzer nach Adventskalendern zu suchen? Was den Nutzern wichtiger: Armbänder oder Schlüsselanhänger? AMALYZE Shield untersucht das Nutzerverhalten und berechnet anhand von komplexen Algorithmen das Suchvolumen und stellt dieses im Zeitverlauf gegenüber. So verpasst man keinen Trend mehr. Mehr über AMALYZE Trends

Eine Auswahl unserer zufriedenen Kunden

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Büro München (Deutschland)

Büro Miami (U.S.A)

Menü